Artillerists — Turn-Based Strategy Game

Play for free now!

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play


Artillerists: Demonstration of gameplay Artillerists: Battle in the desertArtillerists: Map of the islandArtillerists: Battle in the swampArtillerists: ArmoryArtillerists: Battle in the forestArtillerists: Battle in the village

Artillerists is a turn-based strategy game that features deeply modernized gameplay mechanics of the favorite classic game Battleship. The battles are going between the artillery units of two conflicting settlements that fight for resources and domination. In order to win, Player should destroy the enemy’s armed forces, capture territories, earn money and upgrade their army.

In addition to the main types of units and weapons, you can use unique ordnance, such as radar reconnaissance, volley fire, air strikes, artillery strikes and many others. These powerful arms will make your attacks even more devastating! But it’s not only about your military skills. An arms race and the struggle for a control over factories require some economic planning. The in-game currency and proper resource management will help you surpass your enemies. It is worth noting that there are no limits on the number of troops under your command.

If you ever played a well-known game "Minesweeper" you will definitely enjoy a new improved ammunition of Artillerists that will let you know how far the enemy vehicles are from you. It makes the game truly tactical and exciting. It also trains your memory very well!

The battleground is a big island, with different types of terrain, weather conditions, sizes of battlefields and combat missions. Additional and bonus missions with tricky tasks will please even the most demanding player. High-quality graphics and stylish music recreate a harsh atmosphere of the alternative world. An exciting storyline, vibrant characters and shocking final await you. Win the war!

Features

  • simple economic system
  • 20 main missions
  • 40 additional missions
  • 10 bonus missions
  • 4 basic types of units
  • 4 kinds of different terrain and weather conditions
  • 4 characters
  • 2 modes: PvE and Skirmish
  • 2 language versions: English and Russian

Best played on bigger screens!

FAQ

Promotional Materials


Get latest news on social media:

Артиллеристы — пошаговая стратегическая игра

Артиллеристы: Демонстрация геймплэя Артиллеристы: Битва в пустынеАртиллеристы: Карта островаАртиллеристы: Бой на болотеАртиллеристы: АрсеналАртиллеристы: Битва в лесуАртиллеристы: Сражение в деревне

Артиллеристы — пошаговая стратегическая игра с глубоко модернизированной механикой всем известной классической игры Морской бой. Сражения здесь происходят между артиллерийскими подразделениями в локальном военном конфликте двух колоний, где главная причина раздора как кажется — ресурсы и власть.

Игроку предстоит уничтожать силы противника, захватывать территорию, зарабатывать деньги, совершенствовать свою армию. Кроме основных типов юнитов в игре имеются также уникальные виды вооружений: радарная разведка, залповый огонь, авиаудар и другие. Дополнительные виды оружия предоставляют возможность нанести более сокрушительные удары по врагу. Борьба за заводы и контроль вооружений в арсенале с помощью игровой валюты вносят в игру элегантную экономическую составляющую. Стоит отметить, что нет никаких ограничений на количество и плотность расстановки войск под твоим командованием.

Кое-что в игре есть и от старого доброго Сапёра — это модернизированные боеприпасы с индикацией близости противника. Они делают игру по-настоящему тактической и увлекательной, при этом развивая твою память и мышление.

Театр военных действий — это большой остров, с разными типами местности и погодными условиями, размерами игровых полей и боевыми задачами. Наличие дополнительных и бонусных миссий — настоящий подарок для геймеров от бога. Качественная графика и стильная музыка приятно дополняет атмосферу альтернативного сурового мира. Захватывающая сюжетная линия, колоритные персонажи и шокирующий финал ждёт тебя. Победи в войне!

Особенности игры

  • простая экономическая система
  • 20 основных миссий
  • 40 дополнительных миссий
  • 10 бонусных миссий
  • 4 основных типа юнитов
  • 4 вида местности и различные погодные условия
  • 4 персонажа
  • 2 режима: PvE и Skirmish
  • 2 языковых версии: русская и английская

FAQ

Промо-материалы


Следите за новостями в социальных сетях: